CeLine ♥♥♥

여러분 , 안녕하세요!!
  • 41148


  • 0




Girl’s Day – Expectation [VOL. 1]

걸스데이 – 기대

Release Date: 2013.03.14

Nearly three years after their debut, Girl’s Day is finally releasing their first full-lengthalbum Expectation. Other than their previous singles like “Twinkle Twinkle,” “Don’t Forget Me,” “Don’t Flirt” and Oh! My God!, the album comes with six new tracksincluding the title song, which features a mix of analog and electronic sound. So Jin composed the intro Girl’s Day World and the group members also penned the lyrics for I Don’t Mind, which is composed by American producer Gregg Pagani.

Track List:
01. Girl’s Day
World (Intro)
02. 기대해
03. I Don’t Mind
04. Easy Go.
05. 그녀를 믿지마
06. White Day
07. 어쩜 좋아
08. 반짝반짝
09. 한번만 안아줘10. Oh! My God!
11. 나를 잊지마요
12. 너 한눈 팔지마! (Remix Club ver.)
13. 기대해 (MR)
14. White Day (MR)

Girl’s Day World (Intro)

기대해 (Expect) – 主打歌 -

I Don’t Mind

Easy Go

그녀를 믿지마 (Don’t Trust Her)

White Day

어쩜 좋아 (Oh, Great!)

반짝반짝 (Twinkle Twinkle)

한번만 안아줘 (Hug Me Once)

Oh! My God!

나를 잊지마요 (Don’t Forget Me)

너 한눈 팔지마! (Don’t Let Your Eyes Wander!) (Remix Club Ver.)

【★ 關於音源版權】

Girl's Day - Yura
Girl's Day - Yura

ⓒ 來源:LOENENT、BubbleFeetGravityCH6、aunic906@YouTube
ⓒ 撰寫:Kpopn 的 CHI
ⓒ 轉載kpopn